everything is better with lemons

I like lemons. Almost everything I cook has lemons in it. A salad isn’t a salad if there isn’t some fresh-squeezed lemon juice in the dressing…make that 2 or 3 fresh-squeezed lemons. Maybe this is part of my Greek heritage, or maybe it’s just because I really like them. I love to cook for my family and friends and share my love of food with them. I hope to share with you some of those dishes as well as others prepared by talented friends and chefs. Oh, and I love wine and taking pictures of food to make my friends drool.

Leave a Reply

